Branch Directory

 

 

Alaminos  Address                           Marcos Highway, Poblacion, Alaminos, Pangasinan
Contact No. 0922-377-7296
Email Add. alaminos@producersbank.com.ph
Alicia Address G/F Danison Commercial Bldg., Magsaysay St., Alicia Public Market, Alicia, Isabela
Contact No. 0917-593-7640
Email Add. alicia@producersbank.com.ph
Aparri Address G/F 5 Storey Commercial Bldg., JP Rizal cor. Alvarado Sts., Brgy. Maura, Aparri, Cagayan
Contact No. 078-822-8919/078-888-0313
Email Add. aparri@producersbank.com.ph
Aritao Address National Highway, Poblacion, Aritao, Nueva Vizcay
Contact No. 0922-894-0950
Email Add. aritao@producersbank.com.ph
Aurora Address MM Pua Bldg., San Pedro, san Pablo, Aurora, Isabela
Contact No. 0933-178-2185
Email Add. aurora.isabela@producersbank.com.ph
Baao Address Del Rosario, Baao, Camarines Sur
Contact No. 054-455-7049/054-266-3087
Email Add. baao@producersbank.com.ph
Bacolod Address VCY Center, Hilado Ext., Capitol Shopping Center, Bacolod City, Negros Occidental
Contact No. 034-433-7518/034-433-4708
Email Add. bacolod@producersbank.com.ph
Bago Address G/F Plaza Arcade Bldg., Araneta St., Brgy. Poblacion, Bago City, Negros Occidental
Contact No. 034-461-1526
Email Add. bago@producersbank.com.ph
Baguio Address G/F Mount Crest Hotel, Legarda Road cor. Urbano St., Baguio City, Benguet
Contact No. 074-442-3432
Email Add. baguio@producersbank.com.ph
Bais  Address National Hi-way cor. Aguinaldo St., Mercado De Bais, Bais City, Negros Oriental 
Contact No. 035-402-3162
Email Add. bais@producersbank.com.ph
Baler Address Quezon St., Baler, Aurora
Contact No. 0920-913-5146
Email Add. baler@producersbank.com.ph
Bambang Address ERJ Bldg., Maharlika Highway, Bambang, Nueva Vizcaya
Contact No. 078-803-2002
Email Add. bambang@producersbank.com.ph
Barotac Nuevo  Address Hortillosa Bldg., Zamora St., Barotac Nuevo, Iloilo
Contact No. 033-361-2395
Email Add. barotacnuevo@producersbank.com.ph
Bayambang Address Poblacion Sur, Bayambang, Pangasinan
Contact No. 075-632-3681
Email Add. bayambang@producersbank.com.ph
Bayombong Address Ongtao Bldg., Provincial Highway, Brgy. Don Mariano Perez, Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya
Contact No. 0933-409-7138/078-321-2690
Email Add. bayombong@producersbank.com.ph
Binalonan Address
McKinley St., Binalonan, Pangasinan
Contact No. 075-562-3677/075-562-3975
Email Add. binalonan@producersbank.com.ph
Bongabon Address National Road, Brgy. Commercial, Bongabon, Nueva Ecija
Contact No. 044-958-1243
Email Add. bongabon@producersbank.com.ph
Cabanatuan North Address Maharlika Hi-way, Sangitan East cor. Gen. Tinio, Cabanatuan City, Nueva Ecija
Contact No. 044-600-0359/044-464-1768
Email Add. cabanatuan@producersbank.com.ph
Cabanatuan South Address Maharlika Hi-way, Brgy. H. Concepcion, Cabanatuan City, Nueva Ecija
Contact No. 044-940-8979
Email Add. cabanatuan.south@producersbank.com.ph
Cabiao Address San Juan North, Poblacion, Cabanatuan City
Contact No. 044-958-1845
Email Add. cabiao@producersbank.com.ph
Cabarroguis Address GF Uy Building, Provincial Road, Cabarroguis, Quirino
Contact No. 078-692-5031
Email Add cabarroguis@producersbank.com.ph
Cadiz Address Cabahug St., Brgy. Zone 4, Cadiz City, Negros Occidental
Contact No. 034-466-0076
Email Add. cadiz@producersbank.com.ph
Calabanga Address Old Market Site, San Antonio, Calabanga, Camarines Sur
Contact No. 054-470-1079/054-255-4261
Email Add. calabanga@producersbank.com.ph
Calamba Address National Highway cor. Sta. Cecilia Village, Brgy. Parian, Calamba, Laguna
Contact No. 049-834-3770
Email Add. calamba@producersbank.com.ph
Calumpit Address Mac Arthur Hi-way, Brgy. Corazon, Calumpit, Bulacan
Contact No. 044-815-5173
Email Add. calumpit@producersbank.com.ph
Camiling Address G/F M & E Bldg., Quezon Ave., Camiling, Tarlac
Contact No. 045-934-1880
Email Add. camiling@producersbank.com.ph
Carmen Address  Mac Arthur Hi-way, Brgy. Carmen West, Rosales, Pangasinan
Contact No. 075-564-4326/075-564-4329
Email Add. carmen@producersbank.com.ph
Capas Address Provincial Road, Sto. Domingo, Capas, Tarlac
Contact No. 045-491-6203
Email Add. capas@producersbank.com.ph
Carranglan Address Brgy. FC Otic, Carranglan, Nueva Ecija
Contact No. 0933-418-5959
Email Add. carranglan@producersbank.com.ph
Castillejos Address National Highway, San Juan, Poblacion, Castillejos, Zambales
Contact No. 047-602-0151
Email Add. castillejos@producersbank.com.ph
Cauayan Address G/F Prince Christopher Commercial Complex Bldg., Maharlika Hi-way cor. Cortez St., Cauayan City, Isabela
Contact No. 078-652-1833
Email Add. cauayan@producersbank.com.ph
Cordon Address Centro, Cordon, Isabela
Contact No. 0932-669-8550
Email Add. cordon@producersbank.com.ph
Dagupan Address Rizal St., Dagupan City, Pangasinan
Contact No. 075-522-8180/075-515-7031
Email Add. dagupan@producersbank.com.ph
Dau Address Aguarin Bldg., Mac Arthur Hi-way, Dau, Mabalacat, Pampanga
Contact No. 045-892-4730/045-308-0020
Email Add. dau@producersbank.com.ph
Dinalupihan Address San Juan St., Mabini Ext., Poblacion, Dinalupihan, Bataan
Contact No. 047-481-1221
Email Add. dinalupihan@producersbank.com.ph
Dumaguete Address Plaza Donamilagros Bldg., Perdices cor. Sta. Rosa & Pinili Sts., Dumaguete City, Negros Oriental
Contact No. 035-420-9233
Email Add. dumaguete@producersbank.com.ph
Escalante Address Rotonda, Brgy. Balintawak, Escalanate City, Negros Occidental
Contact No. 034-435-0093
Email Add. escalante@producersbank.com.ph
Gapan Address Jacinto St., San Vicente, Gapan, Nueva Ecija
Contact No.  044-486-2282
Email Add. gapan@producersbank.com.ph
Goa Address G/F Multi-Storey Commercial Bldg., JP Rizal National Road cor. Panday St., Poblacion, Goa, Camarines Sur
Contact No. 054-453-2190
Email Add. goa@producersbank.com.ph
Guimba Address MC Leonardo Bldg., Afan Salvador cor. Sarmiento Sts., Guimba, Nueva Ecija
Contact No. 044-611-1299/044-958-2554
Email Add. guimba@producersbank.com.ph
Hagonoy Address MH Del Pilar St., San Sebastian, Hagonoy, Bulacan
Contact No. 044-667-1346
Email Add. hagonoy@producersbank.com.ph
Hinigaran Address Tupas Bldg., Rizal St., Brgy. III, Hinigaran, Negros Occidental
Contact No.  034-391-7418
Email Add. hinigaran@producersbank.com.ph
Iba Address Bugallon St., cor. Taveria St., Zone V, Iba, Zambales
Contact No.
Email Add. iba@producersbank.com.ph
Ilagan Address G/F LSP Building, Osmena, Ilagan, Isabela
Contact No. 078-624-1161/078-622-3716
Email Add. ilagan@producersbank.com.ph
Imus Address Costa Grande – Our Ladies of Remedies Bldg., 496 Emilio Aguinaldo Highway, Palico 1, Imus, Cavite
Contact No. 046-450-9710
Email Add. imus@producersbank.com.ph
Iriga Address Lemar’s Hotel, Inc., San Roque, Iriga City, Camarines Sur
Contact No. 054-299-7113
Email Add. riga@producersbank.com.ph
Jaen Address Parumog Bldg., Brgy. GE Antonino, Poblacion, Jaen, Nueva Ecija
Contact No. 044-958-2792
Email Add. jaen@producersbank.com.ph
Jaro Address Lilia Wong Bldg., Castilla St., Jaro, Iloilo City
Contact No. 033-333-2682
Email Add. jaro.iloilo@producersbank.com.ph
Kabankalan Address G/F HLJ Bldg., Tan Lorenzo St., Kabankalan City, Negros Occidental
Contact No.  034-471-3032/034-471-3457
Email Add. kabankalan@producersbank.com.ph
Kalibo Address The Waldolf-Garcia Bldg., Osmena Ave., Kalibo, Aklan
Contact No. 036-500-7835/036-268-1298
Email Add. kalibo@producersbank.com.ph
La Trinidad Address Lubos Bldg., Km 5, Pico, La Trinidad, Benguet
Contact No. 074-422-2779/074-309-1516
Email Add. latrinidad@producersbank.com.ph
Laur  Address Gen. Tinio cor. Gen. Natividad Sts., Brgy. II, Laur, Nueva Ecija
Contact No. 0917-847-4650
Email Add. laur@producersbank.com.ph
Legazpi Address G/F 2-Storey Commercial Bldg., Penaranda St., Legazpi City, Albay
Contact No. 052-820-5160/052-480-3886
Email Add. legazpi@producersbank.com.ph
Lingayen Address Avenida Rizal, St., East Road, Lingayen, Pangasinan
Contact No. 0943-382-0881
Email dd. lingayen@producersbank.com.ph
Lipa Address General Luna St., Sabang, Lipa City, Batangas
Contact No. 043-702-6673
Email Add. lipa@producersbank.com.ph
Llanera Address Victoria, Llanera, Nueva Ecija
Contact No.  044-958-1979 
Email Add. llanera@producersbank.com.ph
Lucena Address ADAD Building, M.L. Tagarao cor. Allarey Sts., Lucena City, Quezon
Contact No.  042-660-1911 
Email Add.  lucena@producersbank.com.ph 
Lupao Address Producers Bank Bldg., National Highway, Poblacion, Lupao, Nueva Ecija
Contact No.  044-958-3922/0932-738-1023
Email Add.  lupao@producersbank.com.ph 
Maddela Address Maddela’s Point Bldg., Poblacion, Maddela, Quirino
Contact No.  0935-178-0074/0917-524-7982
Email Add. maddela@producersbank.com.ph 
Malasiqui Address Ramon Magsaysay St., Brgy. Poblacion, Malasiqui, Pangasinan
Contact No. 075-536-5796 
 Email Add. malasiqui@producersbank.com.ph
Manaoag Address G/F Veloria-Samera Bldg., Rizal St., Poblacion, Manaoag, Pangasinan
Contact No. 075-529-1088/075-519-3487
Email Add. manaoag@producersbank.com.ph
Mangaldan Address G/F Berex Enterprises Bldg., J. Rizal Avenue, Mangaldan Commercial Center, Bari, Mangaldan, Pangasinan
Contact No.  075-529-3337
Email Add.  mangaldan.pangasinan@producersbank.com.ph 
Mangatarem Address G/F C & D Bldg., Burgos Street,Mangatarem, Pangasinan
Contact No.  075-632-3437/075-632-3405
Email Add. mangatarem@producersbank.com.ph
Maria Aurora Address ML Quezon St., Brgy. 4, Maria Aurora, Aurora
Email Add. 0998-973-9908
Contact No.  maria.aurora@producersbank.com.ph
Marilao Address McArthur Highway, Abangan Sur, Marilao, Bulacan
Contact No.  044-815-4218
Email Add.  marilao@producersbank.com.ph 
Molo Address MH Del Pilar St., Molo, Iloilo City, Iloilo
Contact No.  033-336-3855 
Email Add.  molo.iloilo@producersbank.com.ph 
Munoz Address T. Delos Santos St., Science City of Munoz, Nueva Ecija
Contact No  044-456-0523/044-456-0544
Email Add. munoz@producersbank.com.ph
Nabua Address Nabua Municipal Library Bldg., National Road, Poblacion, Nabua, Camarines Sur
Contact No.  054-475-5155/054-631-0050
Email Add.  nabua@producersbank.com.ph
Naga Address G/F Monzon Building, Arana cor. Elias Angeles Sts., Quince Martirez Complex, Naga City, Camarines Sur
Contact No.  054-811-7329/054-472-0160 
Email Add.  naga@producersbank.com.ph 
Naga-Magsaysay Address G/F ADC Bldg., cor. Catmon II, Magsaysay Ave., Naga City, Camarines Sur
Contact No.  054-472-5187
Email Add. naga.magsaysay@producersbank.com.ph 
Olongapo Address G/F Agabao Bldg., #1070 Rizal Avenue, East Tapinac, Olongapo City, Zambales
Contact No.  047-611-0358/047-611-0145 
Email Add.  olongapo@producersbank.com.ph 
Ortigas Address LG/F One San Miguel Ave., San Miguel Ave. cor. Shaw Blvd., Ortigas Center,Pasig City
Contact No.  02-687-1386 
Email Add.  ortigas@producersbank.com.ph 
Pasig Address Papa’s Pawnshop Bldg., Caruncho cor. Market Ave., Pasig City
Contact No.  02-640-1375/02-747-4245 
Email Add.  pasig@producersbank.com.ph 
Passi Address F. Palmares Sr. St., Passi City, Iloilo
Contact No.  033-311-6888 
Email Add.  passi@producersbank.com.ph 
Pantabangan Address East Poblacion, Pantabangan, Nueva Ecija
Contact No. 0932-892-2529
Email Add. pantabangan@producersbank.com.ph
Plaridel Address Sayo Bldg., Cagayan Valley Road, Banga 1st, Plaridel, Bulacan
Contact No.  044-670-1971/044-795-1138 
Email Add.  plaridel@producersbank.com.ph
Polangui Address National Road, Ubaliw, Polangui, Albay
Contact No.  052-486-2639 
Email Add. polangui@producersbank.com.ph
Rizal Address Poblacion Sur, Rizal, Nueva Ecija
Contact No.  044-958-0773/044-958-0775 
Email Add. rizal@producersbank.com.ph 
Rosales Address Rizal St., Zone II, Rosales, Pangasinan
Contact No. 075-582-7196/075-582-2832 
Email Add. rosales@producersbank.com.ph
Rosario, La Union Address Carillo Bldg., Brgy. Subusub, Rosario, La Union
Contact No.  072-687-0446 
Email Add.  rosario@producersbank.com.ph 
Roxas, Capiz Address Cheng Tay Bldg., Burgos-Ilaya St., Roxas City, Capiz
Contact No.  033-621-7305 
Email Add. roxas.capiz@producersbank.com.ph
Roxas Address Espejo Bldg., Osmena St., Bantug, Roxas, Isabela
Contact No. 078-642-7908 
Email Add.  roxas@producersbank.com.ph 
San Carlos, Pangasinan Address Palaris St., San Carlos City, Pangasinan
Contact No.  075-531-3757
Email Add.  san.carlos@producersbank.com.ph
San Carlos, Negros Occidental Address Gaisano Mall, FC Ledesma Ave. cor. Ledesma St., San Carlos City, Negros Occidental
Contact No.  034-312-5882/034-729-9328
Email Add.  sc.negros@producersbank.com.ph
San Fernando, Pampanga Address MacArthur Hi-way, Dolores, San Fernando City, Pampanga
Contact No.  045-963-0709/045-860-1660 
Email Add.  sfp@producersbank.com.ph
San Fernando, La Union Address G/F Nebres Bldg., Quezon Ave., Downtown Commercial Center, San Fernando City, La Union
Contact No.  072-700-2887/072-888-6860 
Email Add.  launion@producersbank.com.ph
San Ildefonso Address Cagayan Valley Road, Poblacion, San Ildefonso, Bulacan
Contact No.  044-677-1853 
Email Add.  san.ildefonso@producersbank.com.ph
San Jose, Antique Address Susana 6 Bldg., E. Nietes St., Brgy. Dalipe, San Jose, Antique
Contact No.  036-540-8172 
Email Add.  sanjose.antique@producersbank.com.ph 
San Jose Address G. Salvador Bldg., Maharlika Hi-way, San Jose City, Nueva Ecija
Contact No. 044-511-1860/044-940-1035 
Email Add.  sjc@producersbank.com.ph 
San Mateo Address G/F EVC Bldg., Magsaysay Ave., cor. Bonifacio St., Public Market, San Mateo, Isabela
Contact No. 078-664-0973 
Email Add.  san.mateo@producersbank.com.ph 
San Miguel Address Tecson St., Poblacion, San Miguel, Bulacan
Contact No.  044-762-0500 
Email Add.  san.miguel@producersbank.com.ph 
Santiago Address Maharlika Hi-way cor. Lino Barrerra St., Santiago City, Isabela
Contact No.  078-682-5321/078-682-6736 
Email Add.  santiago@producersbank.com.ph
Sibalom Address Gonzales Bldg., Gonzales St., Sibalom, Antique
Contact No.  036-543-7062 
Email Add.  sibalom@producersbank.com.ph 
Silay Address Door 2, APSSI Bldg., Rizal St., Brgy. Mambulac, Silay City, Negros Occidental
Contact No.  034-495-0362 
Email Add.  silay@producersbank.com.ph
Solano Address G/F Tam-An Bldg., JP Rizal St., Old Solano Commercial Complex/District, National Highway, Solano, Nueva Vizcaya
Contact No.  078-326-7708 
Email Add.  solano@producersbank.com.ph 
Sta. Barbara Address Poblacion, Sta. Barbara, Pangasinan
Contact No.  075-518-4180 
Email Add.  sta.barbara@producersbank.com.ph
Sta. Barbara, Iloilo Address Teresita Bldg., Magalona St., Sta. Barbara, Iloilo
Contact No. 033-333-1273
Email Add.  stabarbara.iloilo@producersbank.com.ph 
Sta. Rosa Address Producers Bank Bldg., Poblacion, Sta. Rosa, Nueva Ecija
Contact No.  044-940-0170/044-311-0109 
Email Add. sta.rosa@producersbank.com.ph 
Sto. Domingo Address Provincial Road, Brgy. Pulong Buli, Sto. Domingo, Nueva Ecija
Contact No.  0923-272-6939 
Email Add.  sto.domingo@producersbank.com.ph 
Sorsogon Address G/F 3 Storey Commercial Bldg., Rizal St., Piot, Sorsogon City, Sorsogon
Contact No.  056-211-2376/056-421-5253
Email Add. sorsogon@producersbank.com.ph 
Tabaco Address G/F De Ramas Bldg., AA Berces St., Basud, Tabaco City, Albay
Contact No.  052-487-5336/052-830-3449 
Email Add.  tabaco@producersbank.com.ph
Talavera Address Maharlika Hi-way, Talavera, Nueva Ecija
Contact No.  044-411-1020/044-940-5975 
Email Add.  talavera@producersbank.com.ph 
Tayug Address Quezon Blvd. cor. Bonifacio St., Tayug, Pangasinan
Contact No.  075-572-4334 
Email Add.  tayug@producersbank.com.ph 
Tinambac Address GF Tinambac Commercial Complex, Tinambac, Camarines Sur
Contact No. 054-255-8110
Email Add. tinambac@producersbank.com.ph
Tuguegarao Address G/F Twin Luck Bldg., No. 36 Luna St. Tuguegarao City, Cagayan
Contact No.  078-844-9676/078-846-1611 
Email Add. tuguegarao@producersbank.com.ph
Umingan Address G/F Sibayan E-Square, National Hi-way cor. Zamora St., Poblacion West, Umingan, Pangasinan
Contact No.  075-576-2678/075-576-2679 
Email Add.  umingan@producersbank.com.ph 
Urdaneta    Address Alexander St., Urdaneta City, Pangasinan
Contact No.  075-568-7207 
Email Add.  urdaneta@producersbank.com.ph
Valeria    Address Dolores O. Tan Bldg., Valeria St., Iloilo City, Iloilo
Contact No.  033-337-2145/033-335-0423
Email Add. valeria.iloilo@producersbank.com.ph 
Victorias Address Osmena Ave., Victorias City, Negros Occidental
Contact No.  034-717-6003/034-399-2778
Email Add.  victorias@producersbank.com.ph 
Villasis Address MacArthur Hi-way, Poblacion, Villasis, Pangasinan
Contact No.  075-564-3203/075-564-2077 
Email Add.  villasis@producersbank.com.ph 
Zaragoza Address San Isidro, Zaragoza, Nueva Ecija
Contact No.  0920-585-8522
Email Add. zaragoza@producersbank.com.ph 

 

  • Careers at Producers Bank

    We continuously seek new potential through our careers program. Click the link below to view our careers page!

    » Careers Page
  • Products and Services

    Know more about what we can do for you. Click the link below to view our Products and Services page.

    » Know More
  • Branch Locator

    Looking for the nearest Producers Bank branch to you? Click the link below to help you find one.

    » Know More